Give in Hillsboro

In our role of promoting and facilitating charitable giving, the Hillsboro Community Foundation is pleased to provide information on other local non-profit and charitable organizations serving the greater Hillsboro area. There are many worthy non-profit organizations in our community, and the following list is only representative. We invite you to contact them directly. If you would like your organization listed, please contact us.

 

ARTS, CULTURE & HERITAGE

Bag & Baggage Productions - 503.345.9590 / www.bagnbaggage.org

Glenn & Viola Walters Cultural Arts Center (not a 501c3) - 503.615.3485 / www.hillsboro-oregon.gov/HillsboroArts

Oregon Chorale - 503.926.8033 / www.oregonchorale.org

Hillsboro Artists' Regional Theatre - 503.693.7815 / www.hart-theatre.org

Hillsboro Historical Society (not a 501c3) - 503.640.6936 / www.hillsborohistorical.org

Hillsboro Symphony Orchestra - 503.539.5013 / www.hillsborosymphony.org

Hillsboro Community Youth Choir - 503.441.1357 / www.hillsborocommunityyouthchoir.org

Right Brain Initiative - 503.823.5111 / www.therightbraininitiative.org/about-the-right-brain-initiative

Sequoia Gallery & Studios - 503.693.0401 / www.sequoiagallerystudios.org

STAGES Performing Arts Youth Academy /503.270.1869 / www.stagesyouth.org

Washington County Museum - 503.645.5353 / www.washingtoncountymuseum.org

Westside Community & Youth Orchestra / 503.819.9662 / www.wcyo.org

 

BASIC HUMAN NEEDS

Community Action - 503.648.6646 / www.caowash.org

Centro Cultural - 503.359.0446 / www.centrocultural.org

Oregon Food Bank, Washington County Services - 503.439.6510 / www.oregonfoodbank.org

 

EDUCATION

Hillsboro Schools Foundation - 503.726.2159 / www.hsfonline.org

Library Foundation of Hillsboro - 503.681.5252 ext. 4451 / www.libraryfoundationhillsboro.org

Pacific University - 503-352-2211 / www.pacificu.edu

Future Connect/Portland Community College Foundation - 971.722.4382 /

http://www.pcc.edu/foundation

 

ENVIRONMENT

Hillsboro Parks and Recreation (not a 501c3) - 503.681.6120 / www.hillsboro-oregon.gov/

Jackson Bottom Wetlands Preserve - 503.681.6206 / www.jacksonbottom.org

SOLVE - 503.844.9571 / www.solveoregon.org

Tualatin River Keepers - 503.218.2580 / www.tualatinriverkeepers.org

 

HEALTH & WELL BEING

Tuality Health Education Foundation - 503.681.1170 / www.tualityfoundation.org

Virginia Garcia Memorial Foundation - 503.352.8611 / www.virginiagarcia.org

Lifeworks NW - 503-645-9010/ www.lifeworksnw.org

CarePartners Oregon (Hospice of WA County) - 503.648.9565 / www.carepartnersor.org

 

HOUSING

Bienstar  - 503.693.2937 / www.bienestar-or.org

Habitat for Humanity - Willamette West (Hillsboro Projects) - 503.844.7606 / www.habitatwest.org

Community Housing Fund - Washington County - 503.846.5794 / www.thecommunityhousingfund.org

Domestic Violence Resource Center - 503.640.5352 / www.dvrc-or.org

Family Promise - www.familypromisewashingtoncountyoregon.org

 

YOUTH SERVICES

Richard M. Inukai Boys and Girls Club - 503.640.4558 / www.bgcportland.org/inukai

CASA for Children - 503-988-4170/ www.casahelpskids.org/our-program

 

 

© Hillsboro Community Foundation  |  All Rights Reserved  |  2017